Rigby PM Collection Platinum Edition - Blue Level: Variety Pack

$156.82 $209.09
ISBN: 9781682884799

Rigy PM Collection Platinum Edition: Blue level titles are for Levels 9-11 and targeted towards First Grade readers. Each title ranges from 56-65 pages. Rigby PM Series titles are meticulously leveled fiction and nonfiction texts. They feature recurring characters and authentic story lines to ignite student interest. Featuring progressive high-frequency words and repetition, they have been selected to build fluency in young readers. Strong illustrations, predictable language, graduated leveling and intriguing topics will help enhance any reading program.

Title List:

  • A Tree for Spring
  • Baby Bear's Present
  • Honey For Baby Bear
  • Little Bulldozer Helps Again
  • Magpie's Baking Day
  • Our Parents
  • Sally's Friend
  • Tabby in the Tree
  • Teasing Dad
  • The Doctor
  • The Duck with a Broken Wing
  • The Lion And The Mouse
  • The Optometrist
  • The Teacher

Min GRL: E

Max GRL: G

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Mixed

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart