Andy Shane Collection: Variety Pack

$14.97 $19.96
ISBN: 9781608817788

Contains 4 unique titles from the series. Follow the endearing Andy Shane as he faces challenges in friendship and school that children will easily relate to. Full of insight and humor, these stories are wonderful early chapter books. 64 pp.

Title List:

  • Andy Shane And The Pumpkin Trick
  • Andy Shane And The Queen Of Egypt
  • Andy Shane And The Very Bossy Dolores Starbuckle
  • Andy Shane Is Not In Love

Min GRL: K

Max GRL: L

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart