Percy Jackson & The Olympians Series: Variety Pack

$29.96 $39.95
ISBN: 9781609237455

Includes 5 unique titles from the series. Humans and half-bloods alike agree Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a series fit for heroes! Mythological monsters and the gods of Mount Olympus seem to be walking straight out of the pages of Percys Greek mythology textbook and into his life. Follow Percy as he unravels a treachery more powerful than the gods themselves. 304-400 pp.

Title List:

  • The Battle Of The Labyrinth
  • The Last Olympian
  • The Lightning Thief
  • The Sea Of Monsters
  • The Titan's Curse

Min GRL: S

Max GRL: W

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Related products

View all
A Series Of Unfortunate Events: Variety Pack

Includes 5 unique titles from the series. Lemony Snicket had written these five tales of the Baudelaire children-three orphans whose lives are filled with unfortunate events. The children face snapping crabs, strict punishments, dripping fungus, repulsive villains, a disastrous fire and many more unfortunate events. Your fluent readers will find it hard to put this hardcover collection down. 162-214 pp.

Title List:

  • The Austere Academy
  • The Bad Beginning (Hardcover)
  • The Miserable Mill
  • The Reptile Room (Hardcover)
  • The Wide Window (Hardcover)
$52.46 $69.95
A-Z Mysteries Collection: Variety Pack

Includes 6 unique titles from the series. From a missing author to the mysterious noises in an old castle, each exciting chapter book will have your students guessing until the end. Dink and his friends, Josh and Ruth Rose, will capture the imaginations of your own classroom detectives. 72-88 pp.

Title List:

  • The Absent Author
  • The Bald Bandit
  • The Canary Caper
  • The Deadly Dungeon
  • The Empty Envelope
  • The Falcon's Feathers
$22.46 $29.94
Academy of Dance: Variety Pack

Includes 4 unique titles from the series.

Title List:

  • Ballet Breakdown
  • BFF Breakup
  • Dance Team Bully
  • Hip-Hop Road Trip
$20.85 $27.80
Amber Brown Chapter Book Series: Variety Pack

Includes 6 unique titles from the series. This best-selling children's chapter book series continues to get high marks from educators, parents and children for its sensitive and often humorous portrayal of such issues as new friends, joint custody, moving away, and even the trauma of those pesky school pictures. Set of 6 books features challenging words, dialogue and subjects that will interest independent readers. 81-133 pp.

Title List:

  • Amber Brown Goes Fourth
  • Amber Brown Is Not A Crayon
  • Amber Brown Wants Extra Credit
  • Forever Amber Brown
  • I, Amber Brown
  • You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox Amber Brown
$26.96 $35.94
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart