EllRay Jakes Series: Variety Pack

$26.96 $35.94
ISBN: 9781620385937

Includes 6 unique titles from the series. This humorous and true-to-life series is just right for boys who are beginning to read chapter books. From trouble with bullies to the need to impress friends, EllRay Jakes finds himself in situations that young boys can relate to. 128-144 pp.

Title List:

  • EllRay Jakes and the Beanstalk
  • EllRay Jakes and the Dragon Slayer
  • EllRay Jakes is Magic
  • Ellray Jakes is Not a Chicken
  • EllRay Jakes Walks the Plank!
  • Elray Jakes is a Rockstar

Min GRL: O

Max GRL: O

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart