Calvin Coconut Series: Variety Pack

$26.21 $34.95
ISBN: 9781620387177

Includes 5 unique titles from this series. In this award winning book series, Calvin Coconut may seem like an average boy, but trouble is always waiting for him just around the corner. From natural disasters to animal escapades, Calvin and his friends live quite an exciting life. Throughout this series, Calvin learns how to be a responsible son, brother, friend, and student. Readers will travel to Hawaii and join Calvin on his adventures! 144 - 176 pp.

Title List:

  • Extra Famous
  • Kung Fooey
  • Man Trip
  • Rocket Ride
  • Trouble Magnet

Min GRL: O

Max GRL: O

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart