The Spiderwick Chronicles: Variety Pack

$44.96 $59.95
ISBN: 9781600153952

Includes 5 unique titles from the series. Three ordinary but curious kids have discovered an amazing world of fantastic creatures right in the world around them. Five fast-paced stories with thrilling adventures to tap into your students imaginations. Hardcover editions. 108 pp.

Title List:

  • Lucinda's Secret
  • The Field Guide
  • The Ironwood Tree
  • The Seeing Stone
  • The Wrath Of Mulgarath

Min GRL: Q

Max GRL: R

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart