Secret Agent Jack Stalwart Series: Variety Pack

$24.71 $32.95
ISBN: 9781609236557

Includes 5 unique titles from the series. Meet Jack Stalwart. Code name: COURAGE. Jack is an ordinary kid who becomes a secret agent by night, thwarting evil all over the world as he searches for his missing brother, Max. Children will enjoy Jacks thrilling adventures in locales all over the globe. Special features in each book include a map and travel guide highlighting the country in which each story is set. 102-124 pp.

Title List:

  • The Caper Of The Crown Jewels - Book 4 Destination: England
  • The Escape Of The Deadly Dinosaur - Book 1 Destination: USA
  • The Mystery Of The Mona Lisa - Book 3 Destination: France
  • The Search For The Sunken Treasure - Book 2 Destination: Australia
  • The Secret Of The Sacred Temple - Book 5 Destination: Cambodia

Min GRL: P

Max GRL: P

Fiction / Non-Fiction: Fiction

Language: English

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart